Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Sat Apr 6 2019 17:15CatzbowlCatzbowl 2018-2019Round 1The Failed Experimentz (Mr. T)The Baggies (Australopithecus)170k2—1View
Sat Apr 6 2019 12:31CatzbowlCatzbowl 2018-2019Round 1The Drunkards (BollBott)Dwarful (Matrix)7k1—0View
Wed Jan 30 2019 13:36CatzbowlCatzbowl 2018-2019Round 5Froggy Time (WizardX11)Aenarion’s Epic Eliminators (DemolitionDerby)0k2—1View
Mon Jan 21 2019 12:54CatzbowlCatzbowl 2018-2019Round 5Angels of Annúminas (FinnDiesel)Aaron's Orcs (Fredator)0k0—0View
Fri Jan 11 2019 13:18CatzbowlCatzbowl 2018-2019Round 3The Failed Experimentz (Mr. T)Aenarion’s Epic Eliminators (DemolitionDerby)160k1—2View
Sun Dec 9 2018 9:05CatzbowlCatzbowl 2018-2019Round 4Froggy Time (WizardX11)Aaron's Orcs (Fredator)0k3—0View
Thu Dec 6 2018 16:55CatzbowlCatzbowl 2018-2019Round 2Angels of Annúminas (FinnDiesel)Aenarion’s Epic Eliminators (DemolitionDerby)200k2—1View
Wed Dec 5 2018 14:15CatzbowlCatzbowl 2018-2019Round 7Aenarion’s Epic Eliminators (DemolitionDerby)Norse and Norser  (Studoggy)100k3—0View
Thu Oct 4 2018 16:57CatzbowlCatzbowl 2018-2019Round 6The Baggies (Australopithecus)Angels of Annúminas (FinnDiesel)110k0—2View
Mon Oct 1 2018 18:01CatzbowlCatzbowl 2018-2019Round 4The Failed Experimentz (Mr. T)Angels of Annúminas (FinnDiesel)160k2—1View
Mon Oct 1 2018 15:47CatzbowlCatzbowl 2018-2019Round 1Norse and Norser  (Studoggy)Froggy Time (WizardX11)0k1—4View
Thu Sep 27 2018 16:03CatzbowlCatzbowl 2018-2019Round 3Norse and Norser  (Studoggy)Angels of Annúminas (FinnDiesel)0k0—3View
Fri Sep 14 2018 15:43CatzbowlCatzbowl 2018-2019Round 6The Failed Experimentz (Mr. T)Froggy Time (WizardX11)140k1—3View
Thu Sep 13 2018 12:52CatzbowlCatzbowl 2018-2019Round 1Aaron's Orcs (Fredator)Aenarion’s Epic Eliminators (DemolitionDerby)100k2—0View
Tue Sep 11 2018 12:51CatzbowlCatzbowl 2018-2019Round 7Froggy Time (WizardX11)Angels of Annúminas (FinnDiesel)80k4—1View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Sorted against: -date played