Lizardman

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Skink1108237Dodge, StuntyAGSP60k16
Saurus1116419GSAP80k6
Kroxigor1126519Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Thick SkullSGAP140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Snappy squadToxicsniper1260k4071136.3610310184619810911-200174.84
2Lizzie's ReptilesAstroking1290k1281118.181134224007331912-300141.99

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Mar 13 2015 9:40CatzbowlCatzbowl League 2014-15Round 11Frog 'n' Roll (GG)Snappy squad (Toxicsniper)29k2—0
View
Fri Mar 6 2015 8:51CatzbowlCatzbowl League 2014-15Round 11Lizzie's Reptiles (Astroking)The bearded bros (Nick)0k0—2
View
Fri Feb 27 2015 8:08CatzbowlCatzbowl League 2014-15Round 10Snappy squad (Toxicsniper)Lizzie's Reptiles (Astroking)0k2—0
View
Fri Feb 27 2015 8:08CatzbowlCatzbowl League 2014-15Round 10Snappy squad (Toxicsniper)Lizzie's Reptiles (Astroking)0k2—0
View
Fri Feb 13 2015 11:26CatzbowlCatzbowl League 2014-15Round 9Snappy squad (Toxicsniper)Da Kerrrush (Mr. Marlow)27k1—2
View
Wed Feb 11 2015 8:24CatzbowlCatzbowl League 2014-15Round 8The Guardians of Ra (Shadow)Snappy squad (Toxicsniper)0k2—0
View
Fri Feb 6 2015 8:12CatzbowlCatzbowl League 2014-15Round 9hairy highlanders (Cookiemonster)Lizzie's Reptiles (Astroking)25k1—1
View
Fri Jan 30 2015 8:36CatzbowlCatzbowl League 2014-15Round 7For Scotland  (Bubbadodge)Snappy squad (Toxicsniper)19k2—0
View
Wed Jan 28 2015 9:11CatzbowlCatzbowl League 2014-15Round 8Frog 'n' Roll (GG)Lizzie's Reptiles (Astroking)21k3—0
View
Fri Jan 23 2015 7:57CatzbowlCatzbowl League 2014-15Round 7The Guardians of Ra (Shadow)Lizzie's Reptiles (Astroking)19k2—0
View
Wed Jan 7 2015 12:55CatzbowlCatzbowl League 2014-15Round 6Lizzie's Reptiles (Astroking)Da Kerrrush (Mr. Marlow)22k0—1
View
Thu Dec 11 2014 8:08CatzbowlCatzbowl League 2014-15Round 6Snappy squad (Toxicsniper)The Mirkwood Miracles (Tooth Fairy)23k1—0
View
Wed Dec 3 2014 8:24CatzbowlCatzbowl League 2014-15Round 5Kalifa Elves (The Square Banana)Lizzie's Reptiles (Astroking)16k0—2
View
Fri Nov 21 2014 8:31CatzbowlCatzbowl League 2014-15Round 5Snappy squad (Toxicsniper)hairy highlanders (Cookiemonster)110k2—3
View
Wed Nov 19 2014 8:29CatzbowlCatzbowl League 2014-15Round 4Lizzie's Reptiles (Astroking)The Mirkwood Miracles (Tooth Fairy)25k0—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played